Municipal Committee Sheikhupura


Administrative Setup

Under the PLGA 2013, The Tehsil Municipal Administration has been converted into Municipal
Committee, which consists of The Administrator, Chief Officer, 4 Municipal Officers and other officials of the Local Council Service and officials of the offices delegated to the Municipal Committee. A Administrator is the head of Municipal Committee and exercises all functions and powers as have been assigned to him under the PLGA 2013. The Chief Officer is acting as coordinating and administrative officer in-charge of the Municipal Officers.




Rana Shakeel Aslam

Joining Date: 04-05-2019




Chief Officer

Ahsan Anyat Sindhu

Joining Date: 11-02-2019 



Municipal Officer (Regulation)

Allah Ditta Chan

Joining Date: 02-01-2017





Municipal Officer (Finance)

Rana Ijaz

Joining Date: 02-01-2017



Municipal Officer (Infrastructure)

Mian Saqib

Joining Date: 02-01-2017



Municipal Officer (Services)

Iftikhar Nabi Noor

Joining Date: 02-01-2017


Municipal Officer (Planning)









Web Developer (FMS Operator)

Zeeshan Ahmad


Qualification: D-Com/ Computer Certification

Cell.# 0321-739-4673


MC Organogram

Home | Contact Us | Feedback | Links
2007 MC Sheikhupura, Pakistan. All rights reserved.